And away I go

Time to leave! Hangover AND daylight savings time?? Give me a break. I will land in GA at around 2:30 and have been scheduled to be swooped up by the hiker hostel at 6:15, giving me some time to kill.

Excited, nervous, headache from last night, dog won’t get off me, these are my feelings before my flight today.

20140309-083206.jpg

About shwayze23jbj
Live for the outdoors

6 Responses to And away I go

  1. Erin says:

    Good luck, friend! Send us gifts from the woods!

  2. Bye william!!!!! Ima misss you!!!!!! ill be thinking of you the whole time! be safe!!!!!

  3. Maxx says:

    Prayers will be with you on your through hike,I understand about your dog my 2 cats get on or in my bag when I get ready to go

Leave a Reply

